Kontakt

Anschrift

GFIdirekt GmbH, München
Paul-Wassermann-Straße 15
81829 München

Tel    089 / 436 630 0
Fax   089 / 436 630 210
Mail   kontakt@gfidirekt.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Susanne Madert
Tel.: 089 436630-306
madert@gfidirekt.de

Benjamin Kuhr
Tel.: 089 436630-286
kuhr@gfidirekt.de

Ingo Seidel
Tel.: 089 436630-101
seidel@gfidirekt.de

Cornelia Cronauer
Tel.: 089 436630-102
cronauer@gfidirekt.de

Hans Spude
Tel.: 0171 511 52 44
spude@gfidirekt.de

Michael Himmelstoß
Tel.: 089 436630-202
himmelstoss@gfidirekt.de

Mediadaten

zum Download